Edits, Trips and more tees!

Hey folks,

Got back from Squamish yesterday evening. It was a super fun trip, and I think I speak for everyone when I say we all want to be back there riding and filming!!

I was really eager to get editing, so I grabbed the external drive and went over to Dexters for a bit to edit there for a change. Got lots done, and some feedback from him and Ehren while I was doing it. Bonus!

Check out the editing shot below.

New Squamish Video Screen

Can’t wait for the next trip. And trust me when I say, there will be many more. I hope to bang off at least two more projects… filming wise in the next week. So that should be fun. Then there will be lots of school to ignore 😉 and lots of stuff to edit.

Thats about it for me. Just posting up a quick update.

But, I am reminding you. Please visit our online Store! Grab a t-shirt now and support our videos. We want to keep going, and we want to make more videos for you guys! Support!

http://beta.faultline.tv/basicteebuy.html

Just scroll to the bottom of the page, select a size and it’ll take you to the secure paypal site. Then just hit ” pay without signing up for an account ” its 100 percent safe. Just ask the other people that have done it!

-ep

~ by faultlinetv on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
