Olympics…

Hey folks.

Doing a post with my new wordpress app for my Blackberry (get one. better than iPhone in my opinion)

Just wanted to make a post from the Vancouver 2010 Olympics! So far its amazing in Vancouver. The atmosphere is just crazy. So many people, so many languages, so many smiles. Its great. Just eating dinner now before we head off to a hockey game.

I am going to be back next week and I am thinking of bringing my camera. That’s how this post relates to FL and filming. So hopefully there will be a cool. Little video from it.

I gotta run becuase we need to head over to GM place. But also just wanted to let you know that the shirts are on there way to our office and hopefully they are there when I get back.

info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on February 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
