Photos Update…

Hey everyone.

Doing another quick post from my phone. I worked today, so I haven’t had much time do look at all the riding footage I’ve been collecting in the past while.

However Rob our photographer had the day off and edited up all the photos from the two different shoots we did yesterday. They are now up on Pinkbike.com for everyone to see! And they’re awesome

Everyone reading should head too. and check them out if haven’t already.

I’m still working out the design detaila for faultline 3.0 as I like to call it. We are making out site bigger in size and easier to navigate. Also there will be an actual Photos page and an actual video page! Excited?

I’d like some feedback though. Anything you’d like to see different on the new Faultline.tv site??

Let me know by email or comment here.

info@faultline.tv

-EricP.

~ by faultlinetv on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
