Back from Vacation, Back to the Grindstone.

Hey guys,

Got in yesterday from an amazing trip to Hawaii. Its back to the editing board for me. I am working on a few projects right now.

I won’t go in to too much detail about things, but one of the exciting things is the first FLTV webisode should be coming out very soon. I have one video to get out of the way, then it’ll be back to it.

I wanted to share a couple videoes with you. One I made, and one is from the ski/snowboard part of, Camp Of Champions where I visited this summer for a video project.

Check out this sweet video from Leo who was one of my roommates at camp…

http://www.facebook.com/#/video/video.php?v=240848245840&ref=mf    – For all you folks that have facebook…

Now as for my video. It was my first time filming surf, but check it out. Was a fun little edit to put together. Did it last night.

Anyways I’m going to get back to editing. Happy new year..

– Eric P.

~ by faultlinetv on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
