Nothing new…

Hey guys,

Just wanted to throw an update up because I hadn’t in a while.

Still working on the 2.0 of the site. Its been taking a while, I know, but I’ve been busy with other stuff, slash just a little lazy!

I’ll start updating the pages soon though.  Some new stuff, includes a better photo and video section, new crew pages with bios.. all that exciting stuff.

Also today Rob and I were talking about a new subscription service with us, we’ll see how that goes.

And the shirts, are taking like.. wow 2 months overdue? I know! but nothing I can do about it. My shirt man in montreal says the printer is on holiday’s and will do them when he gets back so we’ll see how that pans out.

Other than that we are planning a new video in a new new new filming location with some sick new things. It promises to be longer as well!!

Can’t wait..

and keep the e-mails/questions coming..   info@faultline.tv

EricP.

~ by faultlinetv on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
