Crankworx Wednesday…

Hey everyone.

I don’t have a lot of time here because I am editing something for COC still. It’s a best of camp video but it’s such a pain! For some reason I have never been able to edit using clips that I’ve already edited. So it’s hard.

The reason I am posting this is I just wanted to mention that Fault Line will be up in Whistler on Wednesday for Crankworx. Both Rob and I have our media passes and were stoked to get up into the boneyard and start doing some filming and stuff. 

We will be attending all the events. I’ll have my big cam and same with Rob so just come up and say hi if you want to.

We will both be super busy for the whole week riding and working on various projects that we have planned.

Also make sure, if your over 19 that you come to the longhorn bar on thursday and check out the premier of Aaron Larocks new full lenth movie, “Whats Next” You can check out the trailer for it on Pinkbike. 

Anyway it’s time to grab some dinner. Oh, and we’ll also be posting many blogs…i hope so watch out for those!

See you their…

EricP.  info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on August 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
