Race tomorrow!

Hey all,

Just going to do a quick post before I go off to bed.

As a lot of you may know by now, their is a race tomorrow! Woo. I am so stoked be going, this is my first race of the year. Even though i’m not racing their still tones of fun. I love it when theirs tones of people at trails, makes things more fun and interesting! 

Rob (photographer – some of his photos below) and I are getting up early early, he’s meeting me at the ferry, and were heading over before the boys…in the crew car. The amount $$$ of photo/cine gear that we will have combined , will be the same amount as the car!!!! give or take, but thats still crazy. 

Can’t wait for it anyway. Hopefully this shitty rain and wind will die down, so we can have a nice day tomorrow. I don’t even care if it’s sunny, as long as it’s not raining I’m fine with it. 

Lots of shooting to do tomorrow so I must go to bed.

But oh!  I have to let everyone know. That once the new site is up! You will be able to purchase prints of any photos that you see online! So if your in the race tomorrow, then their will be a shot of you up, and you can buy a print if you’d like too!! 

All the prices and sizes will be up on the new site, once it’s done. I am about 50% done right now I’d say. So give it a few more days, and it’ll all be done!

Ok guys, hope to see some of you at the race tomorrow!

And I’ll do a post MAYBE tomorrow night, about how the day went. But more likely I’ll be doing it on monday night.

Thanks for reading!

EricP.   info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on May 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
