Big time maintenance…

Hey guys…

Decided to bust out the Mac and do some work on the old website. I’m working on a new one on the PC, because thats what I’m on most of the time so that makes it a little easier to edit whenever I want too. I don’t really know how to use Dreamweaver though so it’s taking me some time to get used too. 

Anyways, I thought I’d post a couple photos while I’m on here, everyone likes to see visuals! I had promised before to put up some behind the scenes stuff I filmed with Simon Garstin the other day but then never did, so I have a couple to put up. Plus, my new handy way at driving with my camera! Its a lot easier then keeping it all packaged up, and way better then letting it roam the car freely, if you know what I mean.

 

carcamerahold

No! People have to sit in the back!

So as you can see it’s a pretty safe setup! No tickets now…

 

Me filming Simon in the berm. Handheld!

Me filming Simon in the berm. Handheld!

 

The setup. HPX170 on ma custom faultline dolly.

The setup. HPX170 on ma custom faultline dolly.

Pretty epic setup if I do say so myself. The camera wasn’t balanced in this shot, so no I’m not blind 😉

Well, I come in with so much to say! And I forget it all while I’m typing, it sucks. Oh ya… I managed to slam some grommets into one of the banners so I was going to go hang it up, put the camera in front and take a picture for the blog. Maybe I’ll do that a bit later. But I’ll post another blog about that later. 

Well I’m off to do some work on the old site, just so people keep coming back at least. Put up a link to that Dexter promo. See! last time i worked on it was ages ago. 

I’ll put up another blog later, of the banner and about our upcoming schedule of races, AND! the first full trip of the year! Stoked!

Eric P.  info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on April 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
