I wish I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller…

Ha… Found some Skee-Lo on my computer.

Anyway! Just got updated with Adobe CS4 Master Collection. Super stoked on that because it’s not synced right to my panasonic. So instead of searching for all the clips and dragging them in, their just already in premier, it’s a great new setup. Still trying to figure out how to get magic bullet to work with it but after that it should be working smoother.  Also need to update this crappy monitor, but thats another story.

I’ll let you all know I’m working on a new website. Don’t have too much on it yet, so it could turn out any way right now. A chance it could be flash, or it might be just normal, but its for sure not going to be from “iweb”.

Anyway thats it for me. Looks like i’m gonna be shuttling with the fl crew on sunday at prevost, so everyone should come out!

Also going to have a timelapse I did while driving into town the other day. i’ll post it when i have it edited up, and magic bullet works.

Thanks for reading!

Eric P. – info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
