Behind the scenes…

I know, I know. Two today is a bit much, but I thought before I went to bed I’d share a quick photo from the april fools/straitline shoot I did last week.

Who doesn’t like behind the scenes photos? Even though this isn’t too behind the scenes, it’s just a look into what when on…sort of…haha. Well it’s a good picture none the less. Jon Faulknor had some epic photos from the day and I’ll post his site in the links on your left, so take a look at his site!

Greg the cocky kid ripping past me as I film for the april fools day video. Little look at what went on behind the scenes. Jon Faulknor Photo.

Greg the cocky kid ripping past me as I film for the april fools day video. Little look at what went on behind the scenes. Jon Faulknor Photo.

Super fun day! Hope we can do it again…

Eric P. – info@faultline.tv

~ by faultlinetv on April 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
